Datasol Limited is located in Prescot, Merseyside.  We are close to the M57 and M62 with easy access to and from major motorway network.

 

CONTACT

How to find us

If you would like any information or would simply lile a call back to dicsuss your requirements, then please complete this form and click Send.

Datasol Limited

 

Unit 1 Sinclair Way

Prescot Business Park

Prescot

Merseyside

L34 1QL

 

Telephone

0151 601 7869

 

General Email

info@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Technical Support Email

support@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Fax Number

08707 065 122

Business Contacts

 

Carl Rowe (Director)

carl.rowe@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Alan Blanchard (Operations Manager)

alan.blanchard@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Derek Daly (Technical Manager)

derek.daly@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Liz Goodridge (Help Desk Manager)

liz.goodridge@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Matt Davies (Business Development)

matthew.davies@datasol.ltd.uk

 

Peter Davis (Education Services)

peter.davis@datasol.ltd.uk

We are

here

Datasol Education Services

Our Education Division along with Max Interactive (UK) are registered at the same address but have their own websites:

 

About

Datasol Limited was setup in 2003 to offer out-sourced IT services to small and medium sized businesses who didn't want the expense of a full time IT department and all the overheads involved with it.  We have wealth of expertise and business understanding and our focus is on providing a high level of service an support. 

Contact Us

Services

Branded Server Solutions

Personal Computers & Laptops

Cloud Solutions

Digital Signage & Large Format Displays

Network & Cable Solutions

Security Solutions

Email & Messaging Solutions

Tailored IT Support Packages

Remote Support & Help Desk

On-site Server Maintenance

On-site Computer Maintenance

Regular Service Schedules

Project & IWB Maintenance

 

Email Sales: sales@datasol.ltd.uk

Email Support: support@datasol.ltd.uk

T: 0151 601 7869

 

Datasol Limited

Unit 1 Sinclair Way

Prescot Business Park

Prescot

L34 1QL

2015 Datasol Limited.  All Rights Reserved